Student Council

Congratulations to the newly elected Student Council Members for the 2015- 2016 School year

Our Officers are: Co-Presidents: M. Jancsura & B. Vidovich

Vice President: M. Vazquez

Finance Chairperson: R. Wicker

Religious Affairs Chair: E. Zientarski

Publicity Chairperson: I. Radanovich

School Spirit Chairperson: R. Pufnock

Homeroom Representatives are:

5th Grade: K. Rawlins

6th Grade: Z. Shildwachter

7th Grade: P. Kieswetter

8th Grade: E. Donohue, A. Rivera & V. Silecky

These students will be installed as our Student Council Officers at the 8:30 am Mass on Monday, October 5th. All are Welcome to join!

Student Council is open to students in grades 5-8. Students must fill out an application and be elected by their peers and teachers. See Mrs. Schultz for more info.